Kontakt

Akademia Piłkarska „Stal Brzeg”

ul. Sportowa 1

49-304 Brzeg

BANK SPÓŁDZIELCZY nr konta 43 8863 0009 2000 0002 6114 0101 


Dyrektor sportowy

Janusz Dziura tel. 694-678-875, e-mail: stalbrzeg67@gmail.com

koordynator akademii

Damian Dziura tel. 793-470-421, e-mail: akademia@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener bramkarzy

Marek Szymocha tel. 500-054-907, e-mail: marek.szymocha@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2004

Karol Fedunik tel.  793-010-388, e- mail: k.fedunik@gmail.com

Trener 2005

Szymon Kuriata tel. 606-347-947, e-mail: szymonkuriata24@gmail.com

Trener 2006

Damian Dziura tel. 793-470-421, e-mail: damian.dziura@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2007

Marcin Nowacki tel. 796-810-312, e-mail: marcin.nowacki@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2008

Andrzej Wolański tel. 604140127, e-mail: AndrzejWol91@interia.pl

Michał Pyrkowski tel. 669-305-532, e-mail: pyrkowski.michal@gmail.com

Trener 2009

Grzegorz Galant tel. 694-201-909, e-mail: grzegorz.galant@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2010

Krzysztof Chłopek tel. 668-422-476, e-mail: krzysztof.chlopek@apstalbrzeg.com

Wojciech Krawców tel. 883 950 411, e-mail: wojciech.krawcow@gmail.com

Trener 2011

Wojciech Bober tel. 665-014-973, e-mail: wbober6@gmail.com

Trener 2012

Amin Stitou tel. 697-749-748, e-mail: stitou93@gmail.com

Trener 2013

Karol Danielik tel. 504-417-450, e-mail: karoldanielik@gmail.com

Michał Kuriata tel. 889-826-273, e-mail:michal-kuriata@o2.pl

Fizjoterapeuta

Sara Dymińczuk tel. 698-105-999

Rzecznik prasowy

Grzegorz Dyl tel. 600-560-867 e-mail: dylon2@wp.pl