Kontakt

Akademia Piłkarska „Stal Brzeg”

ul. Sportowa 1

49-304 Brzeg

BANK SPÓŁDZIELCZY nr konta 43 8863 0009 2000 0002 6114 0101 


Prezes

Justyna Kościelna tel. 603-051-032, email: justyna.koscielna4@wp.pl

Dyrektor sportowy

Janusz Dziura tel. 694-678-875, e-mail: stalbrzeg67@gmail.com

koordynator akademii

Damian Dziura tel. 793-470-421, e-mail: akademia@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener przygotowania motorycznego

Marek Świder tel. 600-528-102, e-mail: marekswider@fcstpauli.pl

koordynator d/s szkolenia

Marek Zagórski tel. 602-256-594, e-mail: m_zagor@wp.pl

Trener bramkarzy

Marek Szymocha tel. 500-054-907, e-mail: marek.szymocha@apstalbrzeg.com

Akademia Przedszkolaka

Damian Dziura tel. 793-470-421, e-mail: akademia@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2004

Karol Fedunik tel.  793-010-388, e- mail: k.fedunik@gmail.com

Trener 2005

Marcin Nowacki tel. 796-810-312, e-mail: marcin.nowacki@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2006

Damian Dziura tel. 793-470-421, e-mail: damian.dziura@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2007

Mariusz Łuniewski tel. 530-332-653, e- mail: mariusz.luniewski@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2008

Andrzej Wolański tel. 604140127, e-mail: AndrzejWol91@interia.pl

Trener 2009

Grzegorz Galant tel. 694-201-909, e-mail: grzegorz.galant@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2010

Krzysztof Chłopek tel. 668-422-476, e-mail: krzysztof.chlopek@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2011

Amin Stitou tel. 697-749-748, e-mail: amin.stitou@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2012

Kamil Zalewski tel. 504-924-212, e-mail: kamilzalewski89@gmail.com

Wojciech Jurek tel. 513-226-356, e-mail: wkw.94@o2.pl

Fizjoterapeuta

Sara Dymińczuk tel. 698-105-999

Rzecznik prasowy

Grzegorz Dyl tel. 600-560-867 e-mail: dylon2@wp.pl