Trenerzy Akademii

Akademia Piłkarska „Stal Brzeg”

ul. Sportowa 1

49-304 Brzeg

BANK SPÓŁDZIELCZY nr konta 43 8863 0009 2000 0002 6114 0101 


Dyrektor sportowy

Janusz Dziura tel. 694-678-875, e-mail: stalbrzeg67@gmail.com

koordynator ds. sportowych

Damian Dziura tel. 793-470-421, e-mail: akademia@apstalbrzeg.com

koordynator ds. szkoleniowych

Szymon Kuriata tel. 606-347-947, e-mail: szymon.kuriata@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener bramkarzy

Marek Szymocha tel. 500-054-907, e-mail: marek.szymocha@apstalbrzeg.com

Fizjoterapeuta

Sara Dymińczuk tel. 698-105-999

Trener 2002

Karol Fedunik tel.  793-010-388, e- mail: karol.fedunik@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2005

Szymon Kuriata tel. 606-347-947, e-mail: szymon.kuriata@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2006

Jarosław Aleksandrzak tel. 720-776-060, e-mail: j.aleks.pl@gmail.com

Trener 2007

Marcin Zajączkowski tel 531870058, e-mail: marcin.zajaczkowski@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2008

Michał Pyrkowski tel. 669-305-532, e-mail: michal.pyrkowski@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2009

Kacper Mielnik tel. 723-533-835, e-mail: kacper.mielnik@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2010

Kacper Mielnik tel. 723-533-835, e-mail: kacper.mielnik@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2011

Kacper Mielnik tel. 723-533-835, e-mail: kacper.mielnik@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2012

Amin Stitou tel. 697-749-748, e-mail: amin.stitou@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2013

Natalia Lipka tel. 570-618-982, email: Natalia.lipka@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2014 i młodsi

Natalia Lipka tel. 570-618-982, email: Natalia.lipka@apstalbrzeg.com