Trenerzy Akademii

koordynator ds. sportowych

Damian Dziura tel. 793-470-421, e-mail: akademia@apstalbrzeg.com

koordynator ds. szkoleniowych

Szymon Kuriata tel. 606-347-947, e-mail: szymon.kuriata@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener bramkarzy

Marek Szymocha tel. 500-054-907, e-mail: marek.szymocha@apstalbrzeg.com

Fizjoterapeuta

Sara Dymińczuk tel. 698-105-999

Trener 2001

Karol Fedunik tel.  793-010-388, e- mail: karol.fedunik@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2003

Grzegorz Galant tel. 694-201-909, e-mail: grzegorz.galant@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2005

Wojciech Kochański tel. 531-105-375, e-mail:wojciech.kochanski@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2006

Damian Dziura tel. 793-470-421, e-mail: damian.dziura@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2007

Andrzej Wolański tel. 604-140-127, e-mail: AndrzejWol91@interia.pl

Trener 2008

Michał Pyrkowski tel. 669-305-532, e-mail: michal.pyrkowski@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2009

Karol Fedunik tel.  793-010-388, e- mail: karol.fedunik@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2010

Kacper Mielnik tel. 723-533-835, e-mail: kacper.mielnik@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2011

Kacper Mielnik tel. 723-533-835, e-mail: kacper.mielnik@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2012

Amin Stitou tel. 697-749-748, e-mail: amin.stitou@apstalbrzeg.com

Trener 2013/2014

Natalia Lipka tel. 570-618-982, email: Natalia.lipka@apstalbrzeg.com